Where Do You Want to Go?

I want to go away. So far away. To a place where no one knows me at all, where no one can judge me based on what I did, based on my past or based on what they see. A place where I can breathe from all the anxieties brought by life. To a place where I can hear the humming of the birds, the calmness of the sea, the whistle of the wind. I want to feel the sun light against my skin. I want to sit watching the sunset and the sunrise for hours, days, months or even years at peace, if that is even possible. I want to forget everything. Just everything. I want a place where I can be alive, just once again.

Leave a Reply

